Views: 215 Fb Likes:

0 / 0 Follow



Street League 2015: All Cole



Street League alias streetleague
Street League
19/05/2014



Skateboarding has been and always will be about individuality. Connecting with the streets, finding the tricks that best suit your style, and making it your own.

For our second episode of All, we joined Chris Cole at his private skatepark so he could show off his personal style and trick selection. This is all Cole. No music, just Cole.

See more from Chris Cole, and his fellow SLS Pros, at Stop One: Los Angeles today, at 3:40pm PT / 6:40pm ET at Street League.com. Catch the Final on FOX Sports 1 starting at 7pm PT / 10pm ET (US Viewers Only) and on the live webcast on StreetLeague.com (International Viewers).

----
Street League Skateboarding
Facebook: http:sls14.co 17DZT5d
Instagram: http:sls14.co 1AS3s1T
Twitter: http:sls14.co 17E0i7t
Street League: http:sls14.co 1pr4BZS

Chris Cole
Facebook: https:facebook.com chriscobracole
Instagram: https:instagram.com ChrisCobraCole
Twitter: https:twitter.com ChrisCobraCole


About Street League Skateboarding
Street League Skateboarding (SLS) is the first-ever professional league for street skateboarding. SLS features 25 of the world?s most exciting skateboarders competing in an easy-to-follow, ISXTM instant scoring format on one-of-a-kind concrete skate plazas, all for the largest prize purse in skateboarding history. Each arena stop of the 2015 SLS season will air live on FOX Sports 1 and FOX Sports GO with a live international webcast on Streetleague.com. For more information, visit streetleague.com and follow @streetleague.



Make a comment