facebook
twitter
email
members:
online:

Registered skaters list


Login, upload photos, videos and news


Also, you can find Skaters by geographic location.

Name Surname nick online



Ian Waelder ian
Benjamín Thompson benjaminthompson
xos sk8 xos
Gabriel Oliver gabi
Sak Llaneras saga_sak
Sergio Lucea Aguilar serlua
Enrique Heredero kikeking
Pedro F.losada pepo
Cristian Cuadra cristiancuadra
Dani Gost danigost
Carlos Ledesma carlosledesma
lluis vila lewiis
Tiago Almança tiago
Thubaby Cootize thubabycootize
Davidferdavid Santos Gonzalez teampinkfloyd
Jaime Sánchez Espada sake
Kevin Paz Romero princekevin
Ruben Cebrian Santirso pequeskatelife
Xavi Penido penny_and
Paco LP pacolp
Max Merino mega
Marc Cifre Aguilar marccifreaguilar
Manuel Arcos manuelarcos
Johao Llosa johaollosa
Javi Martinez javiskate
Nacho Garcia fhire007
Nacho De Los Riscos erreape
Borja Poza Dominguez patataskater
Lluis Terrassa Mas lluis_skate
Jose Tercero josetercero

| 1 | ... | 2 || 3 || 4 || 5 | ... | 140 |

load more