facebook
twitter
email
online: - chat:
members:
views:

Registered skaters list


Login, upload photos, videos and news, you can win prizes every month.


Also, you can find Skaters by geographic location.

Name Surname nick
engorile

pop

online





Dave Bee elmaschino
Asociación Balear de Monopatín abm
Silvio Mendez silviorodrigo
Deepkey Golem Proxy deepkeygolemprox
Andrés Salom Velásquez tantuntarso
Two Candles twocandles
Cucaracha Crea Vision cucarachaskatebo
Esteve Stojadinovic Ordinas stojamovik
Daniel Rubio cabra
Jeffrey Luque jeffreyluque
Alberto Jiménez Zarco albertojz
Pedro Tomás pope
Sergi Arenas sergiarenas
Paul Fernando Santin Jacome paulsan
Tito Oldweed titooldweed
Alvaro Molina orofilms
Jennyfer Florez jennyferflorez
Sebastian Sitjar Carmona sebs
Raul Olaya raulolaya
Sergi Meca meca
Kevin Paz Romero princekevin
Akoran Rodriguez akoranbronx
Nacho Garcia fhire007
Carlos Rodriguez Sewers carlossewersskat
Juanmi Moya onlypatin
Carlos Ibarra sk8__karlos
Sergio Fernández madolskoolskr
Alejandro Fernández alejandrofernnde
Kaik Err quiquealm
Mikeldi de Diego makulson

| 1 | ... | 2 || 3 || 4 || 5 | ... | 140 |